Trust HIM 🙏

I Love where I am in my life right now! I Just nailed the door shut to the last six years! Looking straight ahead is where I’m at now!
I asked someone a question and they ignore it, by doing that he gave me the closure I needed- I can’t thank this person enough for ignoring the question I asked.. Heck, Ignoring the fact he even got a text from me!
I forgive this person for all the hurt and unhappiness for all those years.. I’m not saying I had no share in that unhappiness cos I did and I own that- I’ve apologized for that- but we also had many years of happiness too and I will always cherish that!
Time heals all wounds and mine are healing daily! ✌️

IMG_8920.JPG

Leave a Reply

