Missing Someone is Your Heart’s Way of Reminding You That You Love Them <3

Today I am feeling a little off/blah.  A lot of changes are taking place in my life right now.  I don’t necessarily handle change very well, but I am getting better at it.  Today I am missing someone a lot, I know that with each day it’s been getting better, but today is tough. I am Thankful that you were in my life no matter what I say when I am angry! I hope you are still happy with your choice..

Missing2

But they are no where around and never will be again….

 

 

Leave a Reply

